Ryan rings the changes

first_imgFormer Tipp player and manager Ken Hogan says Wexford come into the game in buoyant mood while last years controversial clash between the sides adds to the tension.The team is:1. Daragh Mooney – Éire Óg Annacarty-Donohill2. Seán O’Brien – Newport3. James Barry – Upperchurch-Drombane4. Michael Cahill – Thurles Sarsfields5. Barry Heffernan – Nenagh Éire Óg6. Padraic Maher (Capt.) – Thurles Sarsfields7. Paudie Feehan – Killenaule8. Brendan Maher – Borris-Ileigh9. Ronan Maher – Thurles Sarsfields10. Seán Curran – Mullinahone11. Noel McGrath – Loughmore-Castleiney12. Patrick Maher – Lorrha-Dorrha13. Michael Breen – Ballina14. Jason Forde – Silvermines15. John McGrath – Loughmore-CastleineyTomorrow nights game in Semple Stadium throws-in at 7 o’clock – it’s live here on Tipp FM in association with Sullivan Family Butchers Brooklands, Nenagh. The Tipperary senior hurling team to face Wexford tomorrow evening in round 3 of the Hurling League shows 5 changes from the side which lined out against Waterford in the previous round.Daragh Mooney, James Barry, Michael Cahill and Barry Heffernan all get a first start of the current campaign.The fifth change is Patrick ‘Bonner’ Maher who started in the opening match against Clare. Photo: © Tipp FMlast_img

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments